Audacity Attempt No. One

I must bow down before muso’s everywhere.

I throw myself at the mercy of every composer.

Because trying to create this supremely crappy thing was like trying yo dig my own eyeballs out with imaginary tissue paper…

Exhausting. Confusing. Something I’d consider vowing to never do again.

If you are someone who makes these demon songs….
This is for you.

HOW DO YOU EVEN?

For this song I combined components of the song Struck by lightning by Rupert Grint (Aka Ron Weasley), with offensive and defesive spells from Harry potter.

I did like the way this one turned out. In retrospect I do think I could have added in some more minor sound effects just to increase the atmosphere (Like more fighting sounds or the score from the battle of Hogwarts scenes).

Leave a Reply

